Skip to content
Tommy Smith

Step By Step

Tommy Smith

released: 1989

Label: Blue Note International

Catalogue no.: CDP 7919302

About the album

Tommy Smith – Tenor Sax
Jack DeJohnette – Drums
Mitchel Forman – Keyboards & Piano
Eddie Gomez – Bass
John Scofield – Guitar

All compositions by Tommy Smith

Alan Omokoje Executive Producer
Gary Burton Producer