Skip to content
Tommy Smith

Archive for:

Tommy Smith

Tommy Smith - Peeping Tom

Peeping Tom

About the album Tommy Smith – Tenor Sax, Electronic Wind Instrument [WX7] Jason Rebello – Piano Terje Gewelt – Acoustic Bass Paul Stacey – Guitar Ian Froman – Drums All compositions by Tommy Smith Alan Omokoje Executive Producer Gary Burton Producer Reviews