Skip to content
Tommy Smith

Forbidden Fruit

Tommy Smith "Forbidden Fruit"Featuring: Tommy Smith (tenor sax), Joe Lovano (tenor sax), John Scofield (guitar), John Taylor (piano), John Patitucci (bass), Bill Stewart (drums)

  1. Spirit Of The Fallen Angel
  2. Eve
  3. Tree Of Knowledge
  4. Rendezvous In Utopia
  5. One Wish
  6. Within The Shadow
  7. Forbidden Fruit Of Fire
[audio:|titles=Tommy Smith – Lisbon Earthquake – Forbidden Fruit]
Categorized: Releases